#1 Studio:
1243 Arlington Street, Houston TX 77008

Eileen McClellan (eileenmcclellan.weebly.com)

#2 Studio:
1112 Arlington Street, Houston TX  77008

Damon Thomas (www.damonthomasart.com)
Michelle Heineson Member Page
Tanna Bennett (www.tannabennettartist.com/)

#3 Studio:
Clay Matters Studio
739  71/2 Street, Houston TX  77008

Lilly Lerner (www.lillylerner.com )
Mary Aldrich (www.maryaldrich.com )
Anne Steacy (anne.steacy.org)
Renee LaBlanc Member Page
Maria Morales Member Page
Jill Whitten Member Page
Vivian Pastor (www.vivianpastor.com) 
Jo Ann Williams Member Page
Margaret Cordero  https://margaretangelosculpture.com

#4 Studio:
Studio 13B – Second Floor
2101 Winter Street, Houston TX  77007

Betsy Evans (www.BetsyEvansCeramics.com)
Sierra
Estes (www.estesceramics.com )

#5 Studio:
The Houston Foundry
1710 Leona Street, Houston TX 77026

Helena G.V. Wijk (www.helenavanwijk.com)
Yvonne Gerych (Member page)
Lana Loveland Instagram: blurmoonpotterystudio

#6 Studio:
Box Sparrow Studio-Studio D
1707 Nance Street, Houston TX 77020

Abbie Preston (www.boxsparrowstudio.com)
Melissa Symmonds (http://artisticcreationsbyme.com/)
Nicolle LaMere (http://nicollelamere.com )

#7 Studio:
Art Square Studios-Studio #212
2711 Main Street, Houston TX 77002

Clara Hoag (www.claragracehoag.com)
Anna Mayer (http://annamayer.info)

#8 Studio:
Studio 4321
4231 P Bellaire Blvd, Houston TX 77052

Michelle Matthews (www.michellematthewsceramics.com)
Jodi Walsh (www.jodiart.com)
Ron Loyd (www.RonLoydArt.com)

#9 Studio:
4103 Merrick street, Houston TX 77025

Nell Gottlieb (www.nellgottlieb.com)
Polly Ruhlman Member Page
Gabo Martini  (www.gabomartinipotts.com)

#10 Studio:
2333 Underwood Street, Houston TX 77030

Jessica Phillips (www.theynamedherjohn.com)
Gabby Bello Instagram: claybygaby_
Libby DeLyria (www.edelyria.com )



Contact ClayHouston at info@ClayHouston.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software