ClayHouston 2018 Member Exhibition

October 1 - December 15, 2018

Jo Zider received the Best of Show ($100) award for her work Kodai No Uma

Lisa Kelley was awarded Special Merit ($75) for her work Double Wall Bowl

Hiromi Iyoda was awarded Special Merit ($75) for her work Run Mouse Run

Participating Members

Carved Bowls
Jessica Allen

Slim Dogu
Andres Alcosar 

Rising Above Troubled Waters
Carol Berger

Red Veil
Linnis Blanton

Linda Coney

Angela Corson

A Beach in a Bottle
Madge Donaldson

Tulip Dreams
Annie Elkington

Close to My Heart
Betsy Evans

Portrait of Aida
Saida Fagala

Western Wool and Mohair
Mary Fischer

Fractured Vessel
Jeff Forester

La Petite Mort
Yvonne Gerych

Binary Futures
Nell Gottlieb

She Was Gone
Clara Hoag

Run Mouse Run
Hiromi Iyoda

Special Merit

Double Wall Bowl
Lisa Kelly

Special Merit

Nicolle Lamere

Messengers and the Queen: Michelle Obama
Lilly Lerner

Gorgyle Sidekick
Lana Loveland

Gerald Lowe

Ushering in The Night
Denise Greenwood-Loveless

White Allegorical Pi
Ron Loyd

Urban Decay
Michelle Matthews

Eileen McClelland

Pat Moberley Moore

Flower Bells
Vivian Pastor

Bound to Be Together
Jessica Phillips

Mara Reid

Winds thru the Dunes
Pandora Snethkamp

Longing Souls
Laura Sprague

Flower Basket
Anne Steacy

Melissa Symmonds

Simple Simplicity
Jodi Walsh

Cynthia Wisener

Abstract Texture
Fiona Yang

Kodai No Uma
Jo Zider

Best in Show

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software